aerial headingFairview Sale Barn

Fairview, IL 61432 -- (309) 778-2225

October Sales Schedule

October 14, Tuesday Slaughter Sale-Fats, Cows, Bulls

October 16, Thursday Weekly Sale--Sheep, Goats, Cattle

 Saturday--October 18--5:00    Club Calves and Bred Heifers   For any further information, please contact:  Robyn (309-333-0516) or Jake (309-224-2226) or Ray (309-337-6029

October 21, Tuesday Slaughter Sale-Fats, Cows, Bulls

October 23, Thursday Feeder Special       We will have 1500 head+ featuring some top calves and over 1000 yearlings--All Sheep, Goats, Cattle are welcome

October 28, Tuesday Slaughter Sale-Fats, Cows, Bulls

October 30, Thursday Weekly Sale--Sheep, Goats, Cattle

November Sales Schedule

November 4-Tuesday-5:00-The Seasons first special cow sale. Slaughter cattle sell in the morning at 10:00

November 6 Thursday Regular Weekly sale-Sheep, Goats, Cattle

November 11 Tuesday Slaughter Sale-Fats, Cows, Bulls

November 13 Feeder Special along with regular sale---no restrictions.

November 18 Tuesday Slaughter Sale-Fats, Cows, bulls

November 20 Thursday Regular Weekly Sale-Sheep, Goats, Cattle

Saturday, November 22-Noon

CAB Feeder Special for Angus based calves that are weaned at least 30 days and have at least one full round of shots (7-way, the virals, and pasteurella). a second round will benefit you. Make sure the required shots are given! All black cattle qualify as do half blood Angus regardless of color. Be sure they are weaned before Oct 22 and meet the other qualifications.

November 25 Tuesday Slaughter Sale-Fats, Cows, Bulls

NO SALE THURSDAY NOVEMBER 27-THANKSGIVING